Adult and Community Learning

Daytime and Evening Courses

01825 761820

Term dates

2016-2017 Adult Learning Term Dates

 

Below are the adult learning term dates, the dates for your course may be different. Please check your Course Information Sheet (sent at enrolment and available on our website) for the specific dates for your course.

 

GCSE and Functional Skills Courses

 

Autumn - Term 1 - 2016

Monday 12/9/16 - Friday 21/10/16 (GCSE)

Monday 19/9/16 - Friday 21/10/16 (Functional Skills)

 

Autumn - Term 2 - 2016

Monday 31/10/16 - Friday 9/12/16

 

Spring - Term 1 - 2017

Monday 3/1/17 - Friday 10/2/17

 

Spring - Term 2 - 2017

Monday 20/2/17 - Thursday 31/3/17

 

Summer - Term 1 - 2017

Tuesday 18/4/17 - Friday 26/5/17

 

Main Programme

 

Autumn - Term 1 - 2016

Monday 26/9/16 - Friday 21/10/16

 

Autumn - Term 2 - 2016

Monday 31/10/16 - Friday 9/12/16

 

Spring - Term 1 - 2017

Monday 9/1/17 - Friday 10/2/17

 

Spring - Term 2 - 2017

Monday 20/2/17 - Thursday 31/3/17

 

Summer - Term 1 - 2017

Tuesday 18/4/17 - Friday 26/5/17

 

Summer - Term 2 - 2017

Monday 5/6/17 - Friday 7/7/17