Term dates

Adult Learning Term Dates 2021/22

 

Here are our general adult learning term dates. Individual course start dates vary from course to course, even those that are the same subject, so please check your Course Information Sheet (sent at enrolment and available on our website) for the specific dates of your course or call our office on 01825 761820 for clarification.

 

 

Term 1

Monday 20th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

 

 

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

 

 

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

 

 

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2021 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Explore our courses

GCSE & Functional Skills
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
First Aid
Professional Development
Art, Media & Music
Creative Skills & Knowledge
Health, Fitness & Wellbeing
Languages
Saturday Workshops